• 369 London Rd, Camberley, GU15 3HQ
Order Takeaway Sign Up

Reviews for Chilli Spice an Indian Restaurant & Takeaway in Camberley

To leave a review please login or join our free Gold Club.

Always had great time

Always had great time and food at the chilli spice, even with a big group we're really looked after and there Sunday buffet is good value will be going again soon

jane rasell, camberley at Sep 5, 2017

The food is always very very good

The food is always very very good it is the best Indian in town and I would not change it for anything else. If you didn't try it please do you will not be disappointed I can promise you that.

david podesta, Camberley at Sep 5, 2017

Love your food

Love your food visit the restaurant lots with big group of friends your so friendly there the takeaway is just like it is if we were eating in your resteraunt a generous portions

Stephanie Shearwood , at Sep 5, 2017

highly recommend

Always greeted by friendly staff. The food is excellent and the prices reasonable. I can highly recommend a visit in the near future.

Chris Wallace, Camberley at Sep 5, 2017

best currys

Great service and the best currys by far in this area.

Maxine Glover, Iwlsmoor at Sep 5, 2017

would recommend

I booked a table for 10 for my daughter's birthday in September. The food was excellent with great flavours, the staff were very friendly and accommodating even to the point that my Auntie who was over from Canada and wanted prawn cocktail for a starter that wasn't on the menu the chef made her a fantastic one. I would recommend this restaurant for its great food, excellent customer service and fantastic value for money. Best Indian food we have tasted for a long time very authentic flavours. Thank you for making the evening so special.

Dawn, Camberley at Dec 31, 2015

a fine choice

Best value Indian restaurant in Camberley. Fine food at very reasonable prices, The Chilli Spice is a fine choice for a meal out.

Steve, Camberley at Jan 16, 2015

friendly, very welcoming

"You musts visit this Great Restaurant" With Parking Opposite. We travelled on Monday from Chesterfied on route to appointment, stopped here for dinner. The food is great The staff are really brilliant,we found the Manager to be warm and friendly, very welcoming. The decor is really lovely, with a great ambiance. Go visit this wonderful restaurant you will love it. We are looking forward to eating there again in the very near future, next time taking family and friends. Susan & Dennis

Susan & Dennis, Chesterfield at Jun 6, 2014

food was fantastic

Such a great restaurant at great value. Found this restaurant after many of my friends were talking about it. I am so glad we came. Came here for a meal with the family and the food was fantastic and the service was great. The restaurant was very busy however what an amazing evening we had. The best curry i have had in a very long time. See you very soon.

Hayyan, Sandhurst at May 13, 2014

lovely relaxed atmosphere

The food was delicious and the staff were welcoming and attentive. There were 10 of us for my husbands birthday meal and every one of us had a wondeful evening. A lovely relaxed atmosphere, thank you!

The Pearce's, Fleet at Mar 16, 2014

recommend it unreservedly

I have had a couple of take aways, a couple of lunches in, and a dinner in Chilli Spice and recommend it unreservedly. The service is always superb. The food is fresh and very tasty, with fresh herbs and spices, and always very good value for money. I have been eating indian meals for over 45 years, probably weekly on average, and throughout England, and currently I find this restaurant to be one of the very best in the area. Thank you!

Sandie, Camberley at Mar 15, 2014

Best indian we have had for a long time

5 of us ate here on saturday night and I have to say we were really impressed with the food. Best indian we have had for a long time and we are really fussy! Will definitely be back. reasonably priced and the staff and manager are very friendly and professional

Jackie, Woking at Dec 23, 2013

Will be back.

Food and service are excellent. Will be back.

Liz, Camberley at Jun 28, 2013

Go visit this great restaurant

We travel from Ashford to eat here the food is great The staff are fantastic, the manager always has a sincere warm and friendly welcome. The decor is great as I said earlier food here is fantastic. Go visit this great restaurant you will love it. We do not drive from Ashford for nothing. Keep up service. Paul & Linda

Paul & Linda, Ashford at Jun 26, 2013

Great food

Great food and great service!!

Andy, Camberley at Jun 23, 2013

very tasty.

The food was very tasty.

Tony, Bagshot at May 25, 2013

tastiest Indian meals we have had!

Had first experience of Chilli Spice this evening! Ordered a takeaway on line which was delivered really promptly! Had the chicken & keema balti and the lamb madras. Both dishes were full of flavour and have to say one of the tastiest Indian meals we have had! Our next experience will be a visit:)

Ali & Neil, Camberley at Mar 24, 2013

Will be back

The food was excelent the best we have had for ages it was served to us by helpful friendly staff who couldn t do enough for you The resturant was clean and well set out the fact you could see into kitchen was a plus as its open plan . Will be back very soon .

Miranda, woking at Mar 19, 2013

Definitely be returning

I went to Chilli Spice with two friends as all the review have been good/excellent and it lived up to expectations. The restaurant looked clean, and had a lovely decor. The waiter was attentive and polite, I will be recommending Chilli Spice to others and definitely be returning soon!

Jess, Camberley at Mar 12, 2013

One of the best I've had!

I cam here with my partner last week for Valentine's and the food was lovely! Really enjoyed my meal, have to say one of the best I've had. The waiter that served us was really attentive and helpful when asking him which dishes were the best. I went for my favourite Chicken Tikka Masala and my husband had the Chicken Madras... both really nice! We also had some starters: the seekh kebabs, onion bhaji and the chicken pakoras which were all very deliciouis! We will be back soon with the kids! Thanks Chilli Spice!

Karen S, Camberley at Feb 20, 2013

Best Indian Restaurant in Town!

We have probably ate in all the restaurants in the local area, however Chlli Spice was the best meal i have ever had. The decor the service and the food was just amazing at extremly reasonable prices. I will definately be coming back soon. Cant wait, this is the best Indian Restaurant in Town. Do love the open kitchen.

Marcus , Frimley at Feb 20, 2013

Best restaurant in camberely

I've had driven past this place a few times. However I went in for a meal on Thursday. The meal was amazing. From the service to the food we really enjoyed ourselfs. They do a proper curry which you can tell is fresh. The decor inside is beautiful a real modern restaurant. The kids loved the ice cream bar and me and my husband enjoyed the traditional Indian desserts. I would definatley say the best restaurant in camberely for a good Indian meal. It had an open kitchen, was beautiful. Would recommend the lamb and ginger Balti. Also family naan, you will be shocked with the size of it.

Samantha Higgins , Camberley at Feb 2, 2013

Really delicious

We have had two really delicious takeaways from Chilli Spice. We have been looking for a good Indian for a while. We moved here in July and have worked our way through most of the Indians in the area but think we will stick with this one. It is less pricey than some of the Frimley restaurants and the quality is just as good if not better. The Baltis are really good - chicken and keema mince one especially. Looking forward to eating in one time as they have done up the restaurant really nicely.

Cat and Stu, camberley at Jan 18, 2013